Our Team

Lillian Romero-Gomez

Lillian Romero Gomez

President
Email:lillian@bakerromero.com
Cell Phone: (626) 824-4396
CA License #0584521

Lillian is the President and Co-Founder of Baker, Romero & Associates. Since 1986, her full service commercial insurance agency focused on the unique needs of nonprofits and social service organizations. Her approach is to focus on the human side of doing business by giving individualized attention to each of her clients and providing a high standard of professional service.

Her focus encompasses the operational needs of her clients. In order for her clients to receive a broader range of services she developed strong business relationships with the leading insurance carriers in California. Additionally, she has an extensive professional network. Through her networks, she provides her clients with free Human Resources Services and hosts an annual Employment Law Seminar. She has received awards for excellence in professional service.

She teaches insurance seminars to educational institutions, nonprofits and local business communities. She is active in her community and serves on the board of several nonprofit organizations. For her efforts, she received awards for her dedication to volunteering.

Lillian graduated from U.C.L.A with a degree in Political Science/Public Administration. She is a fluent Spanish Speaker.

 

Lillian Romero-Gomez

Emma Becerra

Customer Service Manager
Email:emma@bakerromero.com
Phone: (626) 332-2258 Ext. 104

 

 

Christine

Christine Sousa

Account Manager
Email:christine@bakerromero.com
Phone: (626) 332-2258 Ext. 105
CA License 0C11079

 

Lillian Romero-Gomez

Laura Isidore

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
Email:laura@bakerromero.com
Phone: (626) 332-2258 Ext. 101

 

Rebecca2

Rebecca Gomez 

Business Development Manager
Email:rebecca@bakerromero.com
Phone: (626) 332-2258 ext. 107
CA License# 0L01024

 

insertkev

Kevin Lizarraga

Customer Service Representative
Email:kevin@bakerromero.com
Phone: (626) 332-2258 ext. 102

Lillian Romero-Gomez

Jessica Gomez, esq.

Email:jessica.bakerromero@gmail.com

Pamela Akop

Pamela Akop

Group Health Consultant
Phone: (866)333-7373
CA License OK81345